Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Search found 7392 matches
Search these results:

Author Message

 Forum: Wargames Trades   Topic: H: 9 E40k Chimera

 Post subject: Re: H: 9 E40k Chimera
Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:40 pm 

Replies: 2
Views: 89


Ya, I've seen them. Looking for something that matches the e40k era stuff better.

 Forum: EpiCompetitions   Topic: EpiComp 2017 Rules

 Post subject: Re: EpiComp 2017 Rules
Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:32 pm 

Replies: 49
Views: 2711


Congrats to all the winners. I'll try and get the prize e-mails out Monday. Additionally, I'd like to move the previous years' pics over to Flickr and put them in albums so people can easily browse everything. I'll likely put a link in a sticky thread in this forum for it.

 Forum: Wargames Trades   Topic: H: 9 E40k Chimera

 Post subject: H: 9 E40k Chimera
Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:26 pm 

Replies: 2
Views: 89


They're bare metal. Looking for cash or Basilisks/Griffons (for Salamander conversions).

 Forum: Tournaments, Conventions and Meet-ups   Topic: AdeptiCon

 Post subject: Re: AdeptiCon
Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:07 pm 

Replies: 11
Views: 338


I put in for a Best General, Best Paint and Best Sport prizes. I'd only worry about the board if you're looking for something to paint.

 Forum: NetEA Orks   Topic: Current Ork Lists

 Post subject: Re: Current Ork Lists
Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:48 pm 

Replies: 41
Views: 11986


No grotz, AF typo.

 Forum: EA Strategy, Tactics and Army Lists   Topic: Some rule clarifications we were a little stumped with

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 12:25 pm 

Replies: 5
Views: 202


Nothing specific about moving off board, yet Planetfall mentions them as destroyed if they scatter. I'd go with that.

I'd say stuff transported would be gone as well.

 Forum: 6mm   Topic: Watching Paint Dry 9: It's a Very Merry Muppet Paint Thread

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 6:30 pm 

Replies: 3
Views: 139


I'll get to some more Shieldbash this year, I hope. Got to get ready for the first annual NESBT! I've been keeping the bar ultra low for the Avatar. He got one hit out of four in a game against Coach a week or two back! The CotYK base will have a 20x20mm depression for his base, I figured it be a bi...

 Forum: EpiCompetitions   Topic: EpiComp 2017 - Vanguard Miniatures Final

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:58 pm 

Replies: 0
Views: 137


Image
NoisyAssassin - Ork Burna Boyz

Image
Ruther - Skimmer

 Forum: EpiCompetitions   Topic: EpiComp 2017 - Best Formation Final

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:56 pm 

Replies: 0
Views: 136


https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4684/24650701677_3ecbe536f2_z.jpg carlisimo109 - Legion Contemptors https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4640/24650701437_8420fa71a2_z.jpg Dave - Wrath of the Maker https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4682/24650700807_6024052d9c_z.jpg NoisyAssassin - Deathskullz Orkperial Knite-...

 Forum: 6mm   Topic: Watching Paint Dry 9: It's a Very Merry Muppet Paint Thread

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:03 pm 

Replies: 3
Views: 139


New year, same old color. This time on aircraft though! I started the Phoenix last night, and have been prettying the Avatar up for some paint. His sword got sharpened and he's based in such a way that I can plop him down on a Court of the Young King base when I get to it. https://farm5.staticflickr...

 Forum: EA Strategy, Tactics and Army Lists   Topic: Orkeosaurus and Crits

 Post subject: Re: Orkeosaurus and Crits
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:33 pm 

Replies: 20
Views: 335


You roll crit every time a WE looses a DC. Even it it goes to 0 you still roll and resolve the effect (assuming it's not resolved in the end phase). Kyuss is right, you don't break until after the hack down hits. So the failed saves for disembarking wouldn't be on a broken formation. It says its sto...

 Forum: EA Strategy, Tactics and Army Lists   Topic: Orkeosaurus and Crits

 Post subject: Re: Orkeosaurus and Crits
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:13 pm 

Replies: 20
Views: 335


Kyrt wrote:
A related question I suppose is, does the crit wording address whether the dino can barge when it moves away? ie bring the enemy units that are already in base to base with it?


No, you can only barge when you charge or counter-charge.

 Forum: EA Strategy, Tactics and Army Lists   Topic: Orkeosaurus and Crits

 Post subject: Re: Orkeosaurus and Crits
Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:11 pm 

Replies: 20
Views: 335


So im guess a crit and then randomly run out of 15cm thats it no support fire? and roll off unless they assaulted and they auto lose the assault. Anything that rolled a CC or FF attack is a valid target for support hits. So anything with a valid LoF and within 15cm of these units (after all crit mo...

 Forum: 6mm   Topic: E40k 'Prime' Vyper pics?

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:37 pm 

Replies: 3
Views: 174


http://solegends.com/citcat1999/c1999p0226-02.htm

 Forum: EpiComms NetEA Rules Amendments   Topic: NetEA Tournament Pack

 Post subject: Re: NetEA Tournament Pack
Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:18 pm 

Replies: 121
Views: 14380


Fixed that, the RC Silver Tower cost and the Rag type typo.
Sort by:  
Page 1 of 493 [ Search found 7392 matches ]



Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net