Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Capitol Imperalis rules question - 2nd edition

 Post subject: Capitol Imperalis rules question - 2nd edition
PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:38 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 11:33 am
Posts: 390
Hi guys,

Can anyone help me with a couple of questions for the Capitol imperialis in 2nd edition:

It says the behemoth cannon can fire up to 4 times a turn - does this mean 1 barrage marker 4 times a turn or does this mean 4 barrage markers 4 times a turn (I think it’s the latter).

Since the behemoth cannon fires barrages does this mean it can fire indirectly (does this apply to any weapon that fires a barrage?)



Many thanks,

Rob.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net