Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Faithful Commander?

 Post subject: Faithful Commander?
PostPosted: Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:49 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:06 pm
Posts: 17
A question about the "Act of Faith" / "Faithful" rule with the "Commander" Characters.

When a commander of a Faithful formation declares an engage action for several Faithful formations and also an Act of Faith, the activation roll is still at -1 and the fearless and invulnerable save apply to all formations, right?

Greetings
Karl Heinz


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Faithful Commander?
PostPosted: Fri Apr 08, 2016 11:48 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:31 am
Posts: 328
Location: Harrogate
Yes all the formations count as faithful, as long as you are applying the -1 for the act of faith and other accumulating factors such as blast markers etc. to the activation.

_________________
http://brokenuniverse1978.blogspot.co.uk


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net